Vorstand

Carsten Vater

1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 0152-55178376

E-Mail: carsten.vater@raspo1926.de

Peter Mosler

2. Vorsitzender

E-Mail: peter.mosler@raspo1926.de

Thorsten Reinke

Finanzen

E-Mail: thorsten.reinke@raspo1926.de

Christian Kilb

Spielbetrieb Herren

E-Mail: christian.kilb@raspo1926.de

Michael Freitag

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

E-Mail: michael.freitag@raspo1926.de

Inga Freitag

Marketing

E-Mail: inga.freitag@raspo1926.de

Peter Ehlers

Sponsoring

Telefon: 0170-6303101

E-Mail: peter.ehlers@raspo1926.de

Jens Zippel

Jugendleiter

Telefon: 0176-74712255

E-Mail: jens.zippel@raspo1926.de

Robert Karus

Schiedsrichterobmann

Telefon: 0151-17272159

E-Mail: robert.karus@raspo1926.de

Bernd Enderle

Beisitzer

Telefon: 0171-7564860

Marcel Reinke

Beisitzer

Telefon: 0151-27648129